The Soccer Patch

Trading Post
 
Those who are listed below have expressed interest in trading soccer patches and/or pins. If you are also interested in trading, contact those on this list. All contact should be directly between those on the list, without intervention by, or responsibility of The Soccer Patch (please read our information and disclaimer page before continuing).

Information on how to get your name listed on The Trading Post is available on our information and disclaimer page. Before contacting us or others, please also take a look at our Privacy Policy.

Les Baldwin (West Virginia) baldwincl@newwave.net
Rodney Blevins
(trader US youth soccer pins)
rble780234@aol.com
Allen Brookey lbrookey@ionet.com
Jim Byrne (Georgia) jbyrne1@bellsouth.net
Harold Clay hdclay@bellsouth.net
Bob Coley
(collector/trader of US/foreign pins only)
mrpins@home.com
Sam DeGiovanni (CT) lilunit21@aol.com
Dave Elliot foxfire@soccer.mv.com
Kevin Glover (NJ) amg@snip.net
The Gulmi Gang (NY) coach@computer.net
Will Haas
(pin trader)
whaas2@ix.netcom.com
Brian Holt
(collector/trader of soccer pins)
beholt@earthlink.net
Gary Konwinski (CO)
(major collector of U.S. pins only)
grk@cwix.com
Al & Mikki LaFrance mailal1@ix.netcom.com
Silvio Lancellotti (Brazil) lancellotti@originet.com.br
Scott Maslow srmazz@early.com
Matt soccawiz10@aol.com
Ed Moore Edward_F_Moore@yahoo.com
Tara Moore SoccerTbaby118@aol.com
Justin O'Rourke (VT) orourke@sover.net
Chris Piccinini (NJ) pech7460@aol.com
Jeff Piccinini (NJ) Soccer1s@ix.netcom.com
Anthony Russo (PA) arusso@sctcorp.com
Scott, Jason and Ross Suleski s-trans@ma.ultranet.com
Wayne Williams wwcam@aol.com

Because The Soccer Patch has already traded away most of its patches, we will not be part of the trading. However, please remember that we would like to make The Soccer Patch grow. To do so, we need donations of patches that are not already in our on-line collection. If you have any, please send them to us at:

The Soccer Patch
16031 N 23rd Pl
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Before contacting us, please take a look at our
Privacy Policy.

What's New   Awards   Trading Post   Featured Site   Patch of the Month   Privacy
Soccer Sites   Soccer News   Youth Sites   Patch List    Patch Counter   Contributors

The Soccer Patch